How to Source

Ōra King salmon are harvested 52 weeks of the year. If your region is not listed below, direct your enquiry to contact@orakingsalmon.co.nz

Australia & New Zealand

Antony Porter

Foodservice Manager

Antony.porter@orakingsalmon.co.nz 

China

Jinnee Zou

Market Manager

Orakingsalmon@pcnz.com.cn

Europe

Jamie Angus

Country Manager

Jamie.angus@orakingsalmon.com

Japan

Rob Morris

Country Manager

Rob.morris@orakingsalmon.com

North America

Michael Fabbro

Vice President North America

Info@orakingsalmon.com

South East Asia

Matthew Hewitt

Sales Manager

Matthew.Hewitt@orakingsalmon.co.nz